Future Events

Sat Dec 03 @10:00AM -
Coffee Morning
Mon Dec 05 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Bingo
Tue Dec 06 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Country Market
Wed Dec 07 @ 2:00PM -
Ringmer Flower Club
Thu Dec 08 @ 2:00PM - 02:30PM
Rhymetime and Storytime
Fri Dec 09 @ 7:45PM -
Ringmer History Study Group
Mon Dec 12 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Bingo
Tue Dec 13 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Country Market
Wed Dec 14 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Singalong
Thu Dec 15 @ 2:00PM - 02:30PM
Rhymetime and Storytime

Weather Forecast

Click for local 7 day weather forecast based on Uckfield