Future Events

Fri Nov 21 @ 7:45PM - 12:00AM
Ringmer Dramatic Society Autumn Production
Sat Nov 22 @ 7:45PM - 12:00AM
Ringmer Dramatic Society Autumn Production
Mon Nov 24 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Bingo
Tue Nov 25 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Country Market
Wed Nov 26 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Wednesday Coffee Break
Fri Nov 28 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Coffee Morning
Sat Nov 29 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Christmas Fair
Mon Dec 01 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Bingo
Tue Dec 02 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Country Market
Wed Dec 03 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Wednesday Coffee Break

Weather Forecast

Click for local 5 day weather forecast based on Uckfield